Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar. Click an event title to see more details. If registration is required, just click on the provided link. Once you register for an event we’ll send you an email confirmation and list the event on your VIP page for quick reference.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come join us at the West Bend Campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come join us at the Fond du Lac Campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Electrical Power Distribution Field Day - Beaver Dam
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come join us at the Beaver Dam Campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the Fond Du Lac campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the West Bend campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the Beaver Dam campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the Fond Du Lac campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the West Bend campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the Beaver Dam campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the Fond Du Lac campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Join us on the West Bend campus!
Status - Space Available